Achievement unlocked! Halloweentown

This is the Jack-o-lantern I helped create this year. (I drew Jack Skellington’s face, and my boyfriend carved it.) I’m probably not going to do much on Halloween this year. I may buy a bit of chocolate for myself, but my place usually gets bypassed by trick-or-treaters. I’m most likely going to watch a Halloween movie, or play a video game with a Halloween theme (such as Terraria, which has a Halloween theme going currently, or perhaps Halloweentown in Kingdom Hearts). I got to celebrate early with the aforementioned boyfriend, so that was nice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

