A Spontaneous Mishap and a Silly Sketch

A while back, I decided to try V8’s Healthy Greens juice in an effort to increase my fruit and vegetable intake. After all, I reasoned, I like regular V8, and I like pretty much everything else I’ve tried under the V8 label. I also tend to enjoy trying new things, so I wasn’t shy about buying an unfamiliar product. However, the juice fell terribly short of my expectations.

This description didn’t sound too bad to me, so I bought it. But it actually tastes more like regular V8 was mixed with orange juice, to the point where I drew this doodle to protest.

What new things have you tried lately?

Leave a Reply

